How can I unlock my Snapchat account or how can I create or delete my Snapchat account? On the contrary, I have seen so many questions asked by users on “help my Snapchat account has been locked” and also “how can I delete my account”. However, in this article, we will be very quick and also provide a simple solution to the following problem. In the meantime, the Snapchat account is actually an important identification that comprises of your personal information. Also, with your account, you can easily connect and talk with friends.

Furthermore, Snapchat is one of the popular social networking mobile apps that allows you to share instant messages and also share stores with friends & family through pictures. Likewise, with your Snapchat account, you can discover interesting stories from around the world and also explore other discoveries on Snapchat. Actually, the feature that makes the platform popular is the Snapchat camera features that include Snapchat lenses and filters.

How to Create a Snapchat Account | Snapchat Login Online

The two simplest forms of the Snapchat is the sign in or login and creation of a new account. However, creating an account doesn’t require subscribing to a platform to enjoy the services offers. You can create an account using the Snapchat app

To Create a Snapchat Account:

  1. Download the Snapchat app on iOS or Android phones.
  2. Then, open the app after downloading it on your mobile phone.
  3. Next, you can sign up by entering your name and birthday.
  4. Then, set up a Snapchat username and your password
  5. Enter your phone number and verify your account.

To Login Snapchat Online:

  1. Open the Snapchat app on your mobile phone.
  2. Then log in to Snapchat with your username or email and password.
  3. Lastly, click Login.

That’s all, once you complete the following process, you can start looking for friends using your location. Also, you can add friends easily from your mobile contacts. After creating and signing in your account, you can also explore other trending topics on Snapchat that include Snapchat Games, Snapstreaks, Lenses, Snap Store and more.

Help my Account has been Locked Snapchat | Solution

On the contrary, this is one of the uprising issues on user accounts been locked from the platform. There are several reasons why your account is locked and that the reason why you can’t log in to your account. Basically, the main reason why your account has been locked is to protect the account and also keep everyone safe. Here are something you need to do is your account has been locked:

Use of third-party app to access Snapchat:

if you’re using other applications to access Snapchat and send spam messages, it can lead to both temporary or permanent locked down. if you receive a message saying your account have been temporarily locked, you can wait for 24 hours, and sign in your account again.

Sending spam messages and unsolicited Snap on Chat:

Also, this can actually lead to the locked-down of your account and it might be of an extended period of time. Once it exceeds the period, you can sign in page your account.

In addition, in case the platform detected that your account is might be compromised and it’s locked down for safety reasons. Then, you can contact the Support team to help you resolve the issue as soon as possible.

How to Delete my Snapchat Account | Deactivate Snapchat

Another area is the concept of deleting or deactivating your Snapchat account. First of all, the platform provides Contact support where you can visit to get help before you delete or deactivate your account. But if you still wish to provide:

To Delete your Account:

  1. On the web, you can visit the account delete portal.
  2. Then, enter your email or username and password of the account you want to delete.
  3. After the following step, your account will be deleted after 30 days.

However, within that 30day, your account is on deactivation mode which means that before the 30 days, you can still reactivate your Snapchat account back. To reactivate your account, simply sign in back your account on the app.